Skip to main content

Function to reset manual changes in the dialog

If manual changes are made to the e-mail in the dialog, no data determination is carried out for the changed parts. It would be desirable to have a function (button) to reset all manual changes and to replace the content with the automatically found data again.

Status: Planned1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Jürgen

    Team•

    Jun 5, 2021

    This is a very desirable feature, but unfortunately a bit complicated to implement. Currently either the automatically found data OR the manual changes, if any, are determined when the dialog is called. But the automatically found data AND the manual changes are required to implement this function. Nevertheless, this function is basically planned, even if it is not yet clear with which version it will come.